Our Organisation

Executive Team

John MacKay
Chief Executive Officer

Dave Boulet
Vice‑President, Wildlife Sector Operations

Catherine Grenier
Vice‑President, National Parks Operations

Christophe Zamuner
Tourist Establishments Officer

Guylaine Berthiaume
Vice‑President, Administrative and Financial Services

Marie-Josée Blanchet
Vice‑President, Commercialisation

Francine Bourget
Vice‑President, Human Resources

Nelly Rodrigue
Secretary General and Legal Services Officer

Gilbert Larocque
Information Technology Officer

Organization Chart

See the Sépaq organization chart (in French only)

Stay Informed

Sign up for Sépaq emails to be the first to find out about our promotions, news and special offers.